Toggle Nav

AN ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company

" Your source for Packaging, Shipping & Safety Supplies "
Close
  • Menu
  • Setting

Contact Us

    CONTACT OUR TEAM

CONTACT US

Bill Kirschner
billk@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 136
Manages the following states:
IA, IL, MI, MN, MO, WESTERN OH, WI

Tony Ucker
tony.ucker@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 132
Manages the following states:
FL, KS, NC, ND, NE, EASTERN OH, OK,
SC, SD, VA, WV

Bob Magyaros
bob@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 130
Manages the following states:
AL, AR, GA, IN, KY, LA, MS, TN, TX

Brian Sutphin
brian.Sutphin@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 120
Manages the following states:
DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA

Marie Cerqueira
maire.cerqueira@wraptite.com
508-277-7568
Manages the following states:
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

CONTACT US

Sunil Daga
sunil@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 101
Product Manager for:
All Stretch Films

Bob Magyaros
bob@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 130
Product Manager for:
Gloves and Safety

Mitch Bhandari
mitch@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 102
Product Manager for:
All Tapes

Jay Das Sarma
jayatu.dassarma@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 112
Product Manager for:
Labels, Mailers, Bags & PLE’s

Ask us questions about manufacturers, products or any other area that you would like to receive information about. If there is anything that you would like to see on this site, please send us your comments and suggestions.

Write Us
Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*)