Toggle Nav

AN ISO 9001:2015
Certified Company

" Your source for Packaging, Shipping & Safety Supplies "
My Cart
Buy Now
Close
  • Menu

Contact Us

    CONTACT OUR TEAM

Bill Kirschner

Email: billk@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext. 136
Manages the following states:
IL, MI, WESTERN OH

 

Mark Zwart

Email: Mark.Zwart@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext. 132
Manages the following states:
AZ, CO, NC, NM, KS, NC,
EASTERN OH, OK, SC, UT

 

Bob Magyaros

Email: bob@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext 130
Manages the following states:
National Accounts

 

Andrew Merner

Email: Andrew.Merner@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext 143
Manages the following states:
DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

 

Marie Cerqueira

Email: Marie.Cerqueira@wraptite.com
Office: 508-277-7568
Manages the following states:
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NY

 

Jaraka Claypool

Email: jaraka.claypool@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext. 147
Manages the following states:
AL, AR, GA, KY, LA, MS, TN, TX

 

Yash Jain

Email: yash.jain@wraptite.com
Office: 416-475-7151
Manages the following states:
Canada

 

Matthew Gross

Email: matthew.gross@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext. 204
Manages the following states:
IA, ID, IN, MN, MO, MT,
ND, NE, SD, WI, WY

 

Sunil Daga

Email: sunil@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext. 101
Manages the following states:
All Stretch Films

Bob Magyaros

Email: bob@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext. 130
Manages the following states:
Gloves and Safety

Mitch Bhandari

Email: mitch@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext 102
Manages the following states:
All Tapes

Jay Das Sarma

Email: jayatu.dassarma@wraptite.com
Office: 440-349-5400 ext 112
Manages the following states:
Labels, Mailers, Bags & PLE's

Ask us questions about manufacturers, products or any other area that you would like to receive information about. If there is anything that you would like to see on this site, please send us your comments and suggestions.

Write Us
Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*)